Zero Rupee Note Prevents Corruption!!


Zero Rupee Note Prevents Corruption!!

Zero Rupee gives a big value to the zero integer. Corruption is unchecked in our country and it is affecting the common man to a great extent. To stop paying bribes a zero rupee note is being discovered. Among them is Vijay Anand; an NRI software engineer who has started an organization, 5th Pillar to fight against corruption. So 5th Pillar has approached with a ‘Zero Rupee Note’ that any person can issue and the note can be given to those who demand for bribes.

Read: Bengaluru Railways Shocking Story: More Like Him Must Stand Against Corrupt Officials

Zero Rupee Note Prevents Corruption

The Zero Rupee Note has become the primary campaigning tool of the common man and over 5 lakh signatures back the power of this ‘Non-Violent Weapon of Non-Cooperation Against Corruption,’ according to their website.

Vijay Anand co-founded 5th Pillar to lend a hand to the nation’s citizens so that they can raise their voice against corruption

Zero Rupee Note Prevents Corruption

Returning to India in 2006, Anand devoted his life to improve the standard of living of citizens by the dispersal of his dream across many schools, railway stations, bus stops. Anand’s Zero Rupee Note is a powerful weapon against corrupt officials.

The organization also focuses on the welfare of citizens there by creating a spirit of good  citizenship.

Legislature, executive, judiciary, and press symbolize the four pillars of democracy. 5th Pillar aim to swipe out corruption. With the help of Right To Information Act, the respective organization has solved many critical problems of the citizens.

Read: Real Estate Builders Faces Heat of Delhi NCR Home Buyers

Vijaya Anand has done a marvelous job. Expect Zero note will give an end to all sorts of corruption in our country.

You can visit 5th Pillar’s website and download the images for the Zero Rupee Note yourself to print and hand it to corrupt officials every time you are asked for a bribe. It is currently available in five languages: Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, and Malayalam.